Winter Garden Divorce Lawyer http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com Divorce Lawyers in Winter Garden FL Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:42:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Hey, That’s Mine! Florida Equitable Distributionhttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/hey-that-is-mine-florida-equitable-distribution/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/hey-that-is-mine-florida-equitable-distribution/#respond Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:35:30 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=3905  

A couple of weekends ago, our neighbor who recently sold her house was having a massive yard sale. Almost no parking is available in front of her home.  The hoards were squeezing their cars along the side of our …

]]>
http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/hey-that-is-mine-florida-equitable-distribution/feed/ 0
Zombie Apocalypse and LASIKhttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/zombie-apocalypse-and-lasik/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/zombie-apocalypse-and-lasik/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:29:33 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=3250 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/zombie-apocalypse-and-lasik/feed/ 0 Different Types of Family Law Attorneyshttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/different-types-of-family-law-attorneys/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/different-types-of-family-law-attorneys/#respond Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:18:56 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=3186 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/different-types-of-family-law-attorneys/feed/ 0 How To File For Divorcehttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-file-for-divorce/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-file-for-divorce/#respond Thu, 09 Jan 2014 15:00:27 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=3178 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-file-for-divorce/feed/ 0 How to Get a Divorce Without a Lawyerhttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-get-a-divorce-without-a-lawyer/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-get-a-divorce-without-a-lawyer/#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2014 15:00:58 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=3158 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-get-a-divorce-without-a-lawyer/feed/ 0 Powering Through The Pain?http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/powering-through-the-pain/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/powering-through-the-pain/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2014 23:36:32 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=3143 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/powering-through-the-pain/feed/ 1 Cost of a Divorce Lawyerhttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/cost-of-a-divorce-lawyer/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/cost-of-a-divorce-lawyer/#respond Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:00:39 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=2866 Are you looking for a divorce lawyer because you just got served? Are you thinking of getting a divorce and want to hire a lawyer to represent you?

 

3d dollar signIf you are like most people, you are probably curious what …

]]>
http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/cost-of-a-divorce-lawyer/feed/ 0
How To Get Full Custodyhttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-get-full-custody/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-get-full-custody/#comments Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:26:36 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=2815 Most have heard the term “custody” used in reference to children in divorce. Parents often ask how to get “Joint Custody”, “Full Custody,” or “Sole Custody.”

 Some people believe “Full Custody” describes a scenario in which children live …

]]>
http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/how-to-get-full-custody/feed/ 1
Do-It-Yourself Divorcehttp://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/do-it-yourself-divorce/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/do-it-yourself-divorce/#respond Sun, 15 Dec 2013 21:09:57 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=2776 We live in a DIY(Do-It-Yourself) society. When it comes to do it yourself projects, many of
 us work on our own homes, cars, yards, gardens, pools, websites, artwork, photography, etc.
 There is no end to what our DIY society can …

]]>
http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/do-it-yourself-divorce/feed/ 0
Is Fear Guiding Your Thoughts?http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/is-fear-guiding-your-thoughts/ http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/is-fear-guiding-your-thoughts/#respond Wed, 04 Dec 2013 23:11:51 +0000 http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/?p=2600 Laundry Room Lizard Lesson

For you Floridians reading this, it won’t come as a surprise that I happened upon a lizard yesterday in the laundry room. For those of you readers from other states not in the South, think of …

]]>
http://www.thegrossmanlawoffice.com/is-fear-guiding-your-thoughts/feed/ 0